Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Texas Multi-Specialty Group

Pulmonologists, Allergists, Sleep Medicine Doctors, and Gastroenterologists located in Houston, TX, Cypress, TX, Tomball, TX and Bellville, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Texas Multi-Specialty Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Multi-Specialty Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ON HOW GOOD DR. DILEEP PUPPALA IS SO GLAD I FOUND HIM.
Nelda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I was very happy to have Dr Pappula for my Dr. Very easy to talk too and. Gave me confidence. Would highly recommend.
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Where do I began Dr. Yerramsetti has been my Immunologist Pulmonary Physician for many years. This man saves lives. For complex cases to regular, I drive to come see him from Fort Bend County. I have entrusted my entire family with him. My body used to be foreign to me. Now through all his insights and educations and management, my entire well being is under control. I finally have peace of mind and confidence about my wellness. Dr. Y has improved my entire quality of life. I was able to marry happily and include my husband’s well being into his practice. Thank you so much!
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Puppala was very understanding about my need for three month prescriptions to make medicines more affordable. He filled my needs well, which was very appreciated!
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Puppala has taken care for me for 15 years!! His team is great and they provide a great Service!
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
My visit was thorough and I was pleased with seeing Dr. Puppala.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great doctor and staff.
Ida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Puppala is an excellent physician. He has a calm reassuring bedside manner, and provides great care to both of my elderly parents and me. I highly recommend him.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Always a good appt!!
Channell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Since going to Dr .Pupppala I had major health improvement. I have lung issues, allergy and asthma.Been a major help since I beat breast cancer recently. Staff is great and very clean environment.
Sigmond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Kind and understanding
Madelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Always at ease when I walk into the doctors office
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very caring doctor. Dr John Mohney
Marvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
The provider is very knowledgeable
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very helpful and friendly
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Great
Ranjit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great Doctor!
Robert Daniel S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good experience
Chung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very thorough and very informative. Good doc and good clinic.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Puppala listens and doesn’t rush.